theme.css Governing Board Directory

Board Directory

Governing Board Directory

Name Title Jurisdiction
John D'Agostino Chair Town of Lake Park
Robert Weisman Vice-Chair Palm Beach County
Andrew Lukasik President Pro-Tem Village of North Palm Beach
Ron Ferris Member City of Palm Beach Gardens
Joseph Lo Bello Member Town of Juno Beach