Background Image

Finance

Finance Directory


Name Title Email
Daniela Russell, CPA Director of Finance drussell@sua.com
Christine Guison, CGFO Senior Accountant cguison@sua.com
Melanie Jaeger, CPA Accountant II mjaeger@sua.com
Daniel Negron Accountant dnegron@sua.com
Randy Kellar Purchasing Agent rkellar@sua.com
Dave Wildrick Warehouse Coordinator dwildrick@sua.com
Sharyn Allen, CPP Purchasing Assistant sallen@sua.com

For additional disclaimers and terms of use please see Disclaimer and Terms of Use.