Please note that Seacoast Utility Authority will be upgrading our payment processing system over the next several months. There may be a time frame when the system will NOT ALLOW FOR CREDIT AND DEBIT CARD PAYMENTS. You will still be able to make payments on-line with a checking account, in our customer service walk-in lobby, telephone, drop box or by mail. The upgraded system will provide a more convenient way to make payments and offer additional bill pay options. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience while upgrades are being made to our bill pay system.

PGA National Meter Replacement Schedule (click on the book number to see a map of that area)

 Book Number  Anticipated Start Date  Anticipated Completion Date  
 611  Monday, September 19, 2016  Monday, September 26, 2016
Barclay Club and Windermere HOA
 612  Monday, October 3, 2016  Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Barclay Club, Canterbury HOA, Cypress Point Condo Assoc, Lakes Condo Assoc, Lexington Green and Meadow Brook at PGA Condo Assoc
 621  Monday, October 17, 2016  Thursday, October 27, 2016
Bristol Club
 631  Monday, November 7, 2016  Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Villa D'Este and Villas of Glengary
 651  Monday, November 21, 2016  Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Legends Condo Assoc, Prestwick Chase HOA and Ryder Cup Villas Condo
 701  Monday, December 5, 2016  Thursday, December 8, 2016
Coventry, Devonshire, Dunbar Woods & Condo, Fairway Villas HOA and General Pointe
 702  Monday, December 12, 2016  Monday, December 19, 2016
Preston HOA and Preston Court
 711  Tuesday, December 27, 2016  Friday, January 6, 2016
The Island and Heather Run